View and share Contacts

Your Contact Gallery includes all Contacts that SalesforceIQ has automatically added to Lists and shared with other members of the Organization, as well as Contacts you import or add.

To access your Organization's Contacts in the Contact Gallery, click at the top of the screen and select Contacts.

Note: If the wrong Organization is displayed, click at the top of the screen, hover over the currently displayed Organization name, and select a different Organization.

Sharing Contacts

When you turn on Email Contact Sync, all Contacts you add to Organization Contacts are automatically shared across your Organization.

Note: Sharing is available only for Organizations with at least two users.

  1. Click at the top of the screen, and then select Contacts.
  2. Click and select Enable Email Contact Sync.

Note: After you share Contacts, there is no automatic way to remove them from your Organization Contacts. Instead, you must follow the steps in the procedure above and select Disable Email Contact Sync, and then archive the Contacts you no longer want shared by clicking at the top of the screen, selecting Contacts, and archiving the Contacts.

1 2 3 4 5