Delete List objects

Deleting an object from a List permanently deletes all comments, notes, and manually logged events for that object. No information is preserved.

  1. With the List open, click to display the Grid view.
  2. Check the box to the left of each object you want to delete. You can select multiple List objects for deletion, or check the box at the top of the List to delete all List objects.
  3. In the toolbar that appears above the List, click Delete.
  4. Click Delete again to confirm.

1 2 3 4 5